Below is a directory of PACE Early Childhood Education management personnel.

Kellie Konysky
kkonysky@pacela.org
Program Director 213-989-3210
Emy Santos-Martin
emartin@pacela.org
Assistant Director of Family Services 213-989-3263
Marcelino Flores
mflores@pacela.org
Assistant Director of System Compliance/ERSEA 213-989-3272
Nikki Duong
nduong@pacela.org
Assistant Director of Education/Safe Environments 213-989-3207
Florence Olarewaju
folarewaju@pacela.org
EHS Coordinator 213-989-3219
Beth Viray
bviray@pacela.org
Facilities Coordinator 213-989-3229
Julia Rauter
jrauter@pacela.org
Nutrition Coordinator 213-989-3271
Debbie Rivas
drivas@pacela.org
Food Service Manager 323-725-8909
Monica Huynh
mhuynh@pacela.org
Health Coordinator 213-989-3195
Linda Luna
lluna@pacela.org
Disabilities Coordinator 213-989-3206
Miriam Renteria
mrenteria@pacela.org
Mental Health Coordinator 213-989-3134
Agnes Digman
adigman@pacela.org
Education Specialist 213-989-3230
Anush Arakelyan
aarakelyan@pacela.org
Education Specialist 213-989-3101
John Varga
jvarga@pacela.org
Education Specialist 213-989-3268
All Rights Reserved